Interview Laugh #Uuups

Real or fake, this Uuups takes us all back to a moment when we all started laughing at the most inopportune time, only to find there is NO WAY we’re going to be able to stop… the laughter just resonates and swells more and more from within until it explodes in the most uncontrollable way…

In the end, a big fat Uuuuuuupppppssss!!!

2 responses to “Interview Laugh #Uuups

  1. This made my side hurt.

  2. I thought I would let you know this is real! I saw the full episode of this show (don’t ask why…but I did!?!) and it was priceless! I watched this part over and over…and laugh equally hard each time I see it!

Leave a Reply

